New 2017 president and committee for SPASA WA

SPASA Western Australia

By Alice Richard
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017

SPASA WA has announced its new committee and office bearers for 2017, after a vote was held at the annual general meeting on 11 April.

Chris Hirst of Reflections Pool & Spa Care has been named as the new president, replacing outgoing president Ernie Bevilaqua, who will retain a position on the committee for 12 months.

MH Nominees’ Mark Harper is the new vice president and Tony Sinagra of Shenton Pumps is the treasurer.

In addition to the office bearers mentioned above, the following nominations were received and elected unopposed to the SPASA WA 2017 Committee:

  • Courtney Bishop, The Pool Shop Group
  • Liz Hollingdale, Pool Controls
  • Lynley Papineau, Aquatic Leisure Technologies
  • Colin Richardson, Pool Matrix
  • Terry Sampson, safe2swim
  • Cal Stanley, Neptune Swimming Pool Consultants
  • Linda Taylor, Waterco
Related News

Small business loan conditions being monitored

Good news if you've got a small business loan — Australian financial institutions must...

Pool barrier inspection program announced for ACT

SPASA Australia has advised that the ACT Government is taking steps to ensure every backyard pool...

SPASA Victoria CEO resigns

SPASA Victoria has announced that CEO Brendan Watkins is leaving the fold after 12 years.

  • All content Copyright © 2018 Westwick-Farrow Pty Ltd